2018 Annual Distinguished Citizen Dinner

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Honoring: Jeff Strack

6 p.m. Reception - 7 p.m. Dinner

The Center for Visual and Performing Arts
Munster, IN


The Annual Distinguished Citizen Dinner recognizes the efforts of local individuals who are making a positive impact on their community through the organizations they support and promote in Northwest Indiana.

Who It Benefits:
The Distinguished Citizen Dinner benefits the Pathway to Adventure Council, Boy Scouts of America programs: Cub Scouting, Boy Scouting, Co-educational Venturing, S.T.E.M. opportunities, and Exploring. Pathway to Adventure Council serves approximately 23,000 youth in partnership with over a thousand area schools and organizations.

Distinguished Citizen Dinner Committee:
Cal & Cathy Bellamy
David & Ann Bochnowski
Thomas & Sylvia Collins
Tim & Frankie Fesko
Dr. Jim & Nancy Hamblin
Bishop Dale Melczek
Mamon & Cynthia Powers
Mike & Jill Schrage
Kevin & Jana Smith
Bob & Kay Welsh
David & Jackie Wickland
Tom Sourlis & Susan Eleuterio